NASCAR Minute: Will new winners emerge before The Chase?

1 Comment

In Thursday’s edition, the NASCAR America crew takes a look at how many new winners will emerge in the final nine races.

Kyle Petty predicts three new racers will capture the checkered flag, including Matt Kenseth, Clint Boyer and Ryan Newman.

What, no Tony Stewart or Greg Biffle, Kyle Larson or Kasey Kahne, who also have failed to win a race thus far in 2014?