Abu Dhabi press conference lineups announced


Both the driver and team press conferences from Abu Dhabi this weekend are bound to be entertaining.

The lineups for both have been announced. The drivers’ one on Thursday includes:

  • Fernando Alonso
  • Jenson Button
  • Lewis Hamilton
  • Nico Hulkenberg
  • Nico Rosberg
  • Sebastian Vettel

And the team one on Friday includes:

  • Bob Fernley (Force India)
  • Christian Horner (Red Bull)
  • Monisha Kaltenborn (Sauber)
  • Gerard Lopez (Lotus)
  • Marco Mattiacci (Ferrari)
  • Claire Williams (Williams)
  • Toto Wolff (Mercedes)

With several of the drivers in the room yet to publicly confirm their futures and the smaller teams speaking up to try to stabilize their future, there should be plenty discussed.