Here are your Red Bull GRC TV times, entry lists for Daytona doubleheader


This is a big week for the Red Bull Global Rallycross championship, with its first doubleheader weekend of the season in Daytona Beach.

Coverage of the Daytona double will occur this Sunday, June 21, at 2 p.m. ET on NBC. Highlights of race one will be shown along with live coverage of the finals of race two.

Additionally, GRC Lites content from Daytona will be shown on Friday, June 26, at 2 p.m. ET on NBCSN.

Here’s more info, and additionally, the entry lists for the week:


NBC presents the second event of the Red Bull Global RallyCross season this week with coverage from Daytona International Speedway on Sunday at 2 p.m. ET. In the first race of the season on May 31, Ken Block (Hoonigan Racing Division) took first place ahead of Scott Speed (Volkswagen Andretti Rallycross) to kick off 2015 with a victory.

Toby Moody (play-by-play) will call the action, alongside NBC Sports Group motorsports analyst Townsend Bell and reporter Kristen Kenney.

Entry list notes in brief are that Nelson Piquet Jr. returns at SH Rallycross after missing the X Games due to his FIA Formula E commitments, where Andreas Bakkerud filled in. Meanwhile Jeff Ward makes his first start for Chip Ganassi Racing.  Harry Cheung makes his first start in GRC Lites to bring that field up to 11 cars.

The Supercar entry list as follows:

No. Driver Hometown Team
00 Steve Arpin Fort Frances, ON Chip Ganassi Racing Ford Fiesta ST
07 Nelson Piquet Jr. Brasilia, BRA SH Racing Rallycross Ford Fiesta ST
11 Sverre Isachsen Hokksund, NOR Subaru Rally Team USA WRX STI
14 Austin Dyne Los Angeles, CA Bryan Herta Rallysport Ford Fiesta ST
18 Patrik Sandell Ostersund, SWE Bryan Herta Rallysport Ford Fiesta ST
31 Joni Wiman Pohja, FIN Olsbergs MSE Ford Fiesta ST
34 Tanner Foust Denver, CO Volkswagen Andretti Rallycross Beetle
41 Scott Speed Mt. Holly, NC Volkswagen Andretti Rallycross Beetle
43 Ken Block Park City, UT Hoonigan Racing Division Ford Fiesta ST
81 Bucky Lasek Dundalk, MD Subaru Rally Team USA WRX STI
93 Sebastian Eriksson (R) Hagfors, SWE Olsbergs MSE Ford Fiesta ST
360 Jeff Ward (R) Glasgow, SCO Chip Ganassi Racing Ford Fiesta ST

The GRC Lites entry list is as follows:

No. Driver Hometown Team
6 Geoff Sykes Los Angeles, CA Tim Bell Racing
07 Collete Davis (R) San Francisco, CA River Racing
15 Tanner Whitten (R) Rochester, IL DirtFish Motorsports
16 Oliver Eriksson Osmo, SWE Olsbergs MSE
24 Miles Maroney (R) Topanga, CA Dreyer & Reinbold Racing
42 Nur Ali (R) Trophy Club, TX AF Racing
57 Jackie Heinricher (R) Mt. Vernon, WA Rhys Millen Racing
61 Alex Keyes (R) Folsom, CA Dreyer & Reinbold Racing
77 Austin Cindric Mooresville, NC Olsbergs MSE
88 Harry Cheung San Francisco, CA Rhys Millen Racing
126 Alejandro Fernandez Bogota, COL AF Racing