WATCH: IndyCar’s frantic, thrilling MAVTV 500 to re-air at midnight ET on NBCSN

6 Comments

One of the Verizon IndyCar Series’ most incredible races, Saturday’s MAVTV 500 from Auto Club Speedway in Fontana, Calif., will re-air tonight at midnight ET on NBCSN (11 p.m. CT, 9 p.m. PT).

In case you can’t wait that long to watch it on TV, we’ve included a full race replay below via NBC Sports Live Extra, NBC Sports’ live streaming application.

WATCH: IndyCar Full Race Replay

Saturday’s race had everything… lead changes, surprise winners, cautions, crashes and drama.

The full race recap on MotorSportsTalk is linked here, and there is plenty of post-race news and analysis elsewhere on the site.

But again, that’s tonight at midnight ET for the MAVTV 500 replay.