WATCH: Indy Lights from Iowa, tonight at 11 p.m. ET on NBCSN


The 13th round of the Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires season from Iowa Speedway airs tonight on NBCSN at 11 p.m. ET.

Kevin Lee and Anders Krohn are in the booth with Katie Hargitt on pit road, for the third and final oval race on the schedule.

Heading into the race, Jack Harvey led Spencer Pigot and Ed Jones in the championship standings.