NHRA: Vote for your top 5 Pro Stock drivers in 2016 (Poll)

(Photo courtesy NHRA)

Sunday, we began a four-day series of reader polls on who will be YOUR top 5 drivers in 2016. We began with Pro Stock Motorcycle riders.

Today, you’ll vote on who will be your top 5 drivers in Pro Stock in 2016.

There have been a number of rule changes for the upcoming season, including doing away with the monster hood scoops.

Plus, two-time defending PS champ Erica Enders not only will add five-time champ Jeg Coughlin Jr. as a teammate, both drivers will switch from Chevrolet Camaros to Dodge Darts for 2016.

Also, we saw some pleasant surprises from other drivers, including four-time champ Greg Anderson, who finished runner-up to Enders in 2015, followed by another wily veteran, Allen Johnson. There was also breakout seasons for young drivers Chris McGaha and Drew Skillman — with the promise of even better seasons in 2016 for them.

Ok, it’s time for you to put on your thinking cap and vote for YOUR top 5 drivers in Pro Stock in 2016:

Follow @JerryBonkowski