Here’s streams, times for Lucas Oil Pro Motocross in Hangtown

Photo: Chris Ortiz/ProMotocross.com
0 Comments

The Lucas Oil Pro Motocross series kicks off this weekend in Hangtown, with the 48th running of the Hangtown Motocross Classic in Sacramento, Calif., with coverage this Saturday at 7 p.m. ET on NBCSN.

Veteran play-by-play voice Jason Weigandt, analyst and two-time AMA Pro Motocross Champion Grant Langston, and pit reporter Georgia Lindsay will call this weekend’s action from Sacramento, Calif.

This year, NBC, NBCSN and NBC Sports Live Extra will combine to air 40 hours of Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship coverage, including 11 hours of live coverage.

Here’s a replay of the practice session from Hangtown: http://stream.nbcsports.com/motocross/?pid=21972.

Here’s this weekend’s stream times, via Live Extra on NBCSports.com:

SAT 5/21 MOTO Hangtown: Practice Digital 1:30 PM 2:30 PM http://motostream.nbcsports.com
SAT 5/21 MOTO Hangtown: Pre-show Digital 3:00 PM 4:00 PM http://motostream.nbcsports.com
SAT 5/21 MOTO Hangtown: Moto 1s MAV TV 4:00 PM 6:00 PM http://motostream.nbcsports.com
SAT 5/21 MOTO Hangtown: Moto 2s NBCSN 6:00 PM 8:00 PM http://motostream.nbcsports.com

The full 2016 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship Schedule on NBC and NBCSN is below:

2016 LUCAS OIL PRO MOTOCROSS CHAMPIONSHIP TELECAST SCHEDULE
Date Event Network Time (ET)
Sat., May 21 Hangtown NBCSN 7 p.m.
Sat., May 28 Glen Helen NBCSN 6 p.m.
Sat., June 4 Thunder Valley NBCSN 4 p.m.
Sat., June 18 High Point NBC 3 p.m.
Sat., June 25 Tennessee NBC 3:30 p.m.
Sat., July 2 RedBud NBCSN 3 p.m.
Sun., July 9 Southwick NBC 3:30 p.m.
Sat., July 16 Spring Creek (450 Class) NBCSN 7 p.m.
Sat., July 16 Spring Creek (250 Class) NBCSN 11 p.m.
Sat., July 23 Washougal NBCSN 6:30 p.m.
Sun., August 21 Budds Creek NBCSN 7 p.m.
Fri., August 26 Unadilla NBCSN 1:30 p.m.
Sat., August 27 Ironman NBCSN 6 p.m.