Here are your IndyCar TV times from Iowa on NBCSN

Photo: IndyCar

The Verizon IndyCar Series heads from the biggest track on its calendar – the 4.014-mile Road America road course – to its shortest at the 0.894-mile Iowa Speedway bullring.

Andretti Autosport carries a six-year win streak into this weekend’s race, with Tony Kanaan (2010), Marco Andretti (2011), Ryan Hunter-Reay (2012, 2014 and 2015) and James Hinchcliffe (2013) having banked wins all in a row.

Here’s the details of this weekend’s coverage on NBCSN:


NBCSN continues its coverage of the 2016 Verizon IndyCar Series this with live coverage of the Iowa Corn 300 from Iowa Speedway this Sunday afternoon on NBCSN. Will Power (Penske) earned his second win of the season at Road America in the Kohler Grand Prix on June 26 to move into third place in the championship standings.

Penske teammates Simon Pagenaud (375 points) and Helio Castroneves (301 points) currently lead Power (294 points) heading into this weekend’s race in Iowa, where Andretti Autosport drivers have won six consecutive times dating back to the 2010 season. Last year, Ryan Hunter-Reay took the checkered flag for the second consecutive year, and third time in the past four years.

Brian Till (play-by-play) will call the action alongside driver analysts Paul Tracy and Townsend Bell. Reporters Jon Beekhuis, Katie Hargitt, Robin Miller and Kevin Lee will report from the pits.

Date Program Time (ET) Network
Thur., July 7 IndyCar Chronicles – Mario Andretti 5 p.m. NBCSN
Sat., July 9 IndyCar Iowa Corn 300 – Qualifying 3 p.m. NBCSN
Sun., July 10 IndyCar Countdown 5 p.m. NBCSN
IndyCar Iowa Corn 300 5:30 p.m. NBCSN
IndyCar Post-Race 7:30 p.m. NBCSN