Connor de Phillippi

IMSA Laguna Seca winners: Derani, Van Overbeek (DPi); BMW Team RLL (GTLM), Meyer Shank (GTD)

Leave a comment

Johannes van Overbeek and Pipo Derani survived a carnage-filled day at WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca to take the win. Alexander Sims and Connor De Phillippi took the GTLM win, while Katherine Legge and Alvaro Parente took GTD honors. [more]