Getty Images

F1 2017 driver reviews: All posts, one place

Leave a comment

Following a busy year of Formula 1 racing, here is a complete run-down of MotorSportsTalk’s season reviews for all 23 drivers who raced in multiple grands prix through 2017.

The drivers are listed below in championship order. Simply click on their names to read the season reviews, complete with all the key stats.

1. Lewis Hamilton
2. Sebastian Vettel
3. Valtteri Bottas
4. Kimi Raikkonen
5. Daniel Ricciardo
6. Max Verstappen
7. Sergio Perez
8. Esteban Ocon
9. Carlos Sainz Jr.
10. Nico Hulkenberg
11. Felipe Massa
12. Lance Stroll
13. Romain Grosjean
14. Kevin Magnussen
15. Fernando Alonso
16. Stoffel Vandoorne
17. Jolyon Palmer
18. Pascal Wehrlein
19. Daniil Kvyat
20. Marcus Ericsson
21. Pierre Gasly
22. Antonio Giovinazzi
23. Brendon Hartley