FIA World Endurance Championship

Toyota, Alonso take 24 Hours of Le Mans victory, Porsche dominates GTE

Leave a comment

Toyota Gazoo Racing got redemption for their 2016 heartbreak, with Fernando Alonso, Kaz Nakajima, and Sebastien Buemi piloting the No. 8 TS050 to victory, while Porsche took victories in GTE-Pro and GTE-Am. [more]