Joey Coulter

Bubba Wallace wraps up Truck season with fourth win, Matt Crafton earns historic second straight title

Leave a comment

Darrell 'Bubba' Wallace Jr. won his fourth race of 2014 and the final one of the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series season, while Matt Crafton held on to become the first back-to-back champ in NCWTS history. [more]