Riley Motorsports

IMSA: CORE scores breakthrough win at CTMP; Ford, Mercedes score GT class wins

Leave a comment

Colin Braun made a late pass on Jordan Taylor to give CORE autosport its first win in Prototype while Ryan Briscoe and Richard Westbrook took GTLM honors for Ford, Ganassi. Ken Keating and Jeroen Bleekemolen took the GTD win for Mercedes/Team Riley. [more]